Admission time

My name is Lisa and I’m a bookaholic!   I have read 4 books since we went on Spring break last Friday.   I think I need some sort of 12 step program.  Seriously.   I love many genres, mysteries being one of my favorite.   A friend of mine from grammar school is a mystery writer and I have read every single one of her books. I even had her come to school to talk to my students one year.   On vacations, I have to visit book stores.   I have also passed this addiction on to my daughters.   Years ago, they went to visit family in Ireland for 6 weeks.  They returned with a suitcase full of books.

Leave a Reply

