Wait, what??? A bunch of randomness

 

  • Is anyone else tired of giraffe cam?  Maybe she is shy and doesn’t want to give birth in front of EVERYONE!
  • Yesterday, we had a half day, Spring break all next week.  One student was mad because gym class would be cut short.   Um, you get to go home early and stay home, all next week.
  • My daughter got a coupon for buy one, get one free mini bunt cakes.  Asked her where she got the coupon, they had a bunch of them at work.  Why did you only take one???
  • Drove same daughter to work yesterday.  Stopped at Walgreen’s after I dropped her off.   The car next to me had MULTIPLE disposable razors stuffed in the a/c vents.  Wait, what???????

6 comments

  1. Andrea Clark · March 25, 2017

    Ha ha this is a random list! Those mini bundt cakes are so good.

    Like

  2. karpenglish · March 25, 2017

    I like the randomness in your post! I am feeling that way today too. I don’t seem to be able to think beyond one sentence in any idea I had. I loved the tidbit about the car with its vents filled with disposable razors. That is super bizarre.

    Like

    • lfitzgerald2015 · March 26, 2017

      I wanted to take pictures but was afraid the owner would come out. Very strange!

      Like

  3. Emily Culbertson · March 26, 2017

    I giggled, and then, giggled again. I love the randomness. Thanks for recording these moments.

    Like

  4. ccahill2013 · March 26, 2017

    Interesting random stuff! The way you put those bullets out there, I could relate. I could relate to that student who was upset about P.E. being cut short. We love what we love, right?! And, as a creature of habit, I would probably have had the same reaction. I laughed out loud when you wrote about the bundt cake coupons. Kids!

    Like

Leave a comment